Office of Academic Affairs

Fort Wayne Teaching & Learning Conference 2019

FWTLC - small(gray_bg_png)

The 22nd annual Fort Wayne Teaching & Learning Conference will be held on

Friday, February 22, 2019 at the Purdue Fort Wayne International Ballroom

Call for Proposals
Proposal Submission Questions

Proposal Submissions Here

Registration

Agenda

Program

Feedback Survey

 

 


 

 PFW Logo
Marcia Dixson, Ph. D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Teaching and Learning
Dixson@pfw.edu

 

IT Logo 
Rula Mourad Koudsia, MBA
Associate Professor and Department Chair

Director for the Center for Teaching and Learning
rmourad@ivytech.edu


 manchester logo
Michelle Calka, Ph. D.
 Associate Professor of Communication Studies
 MCalka@Manchester.edu

 

Huntington Logo 
Tanner Babb, Ph. D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
tbabb@huntington.edu

 

 
USF Logo
J. Andrew Prall, Ph. D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
jprall@sf.edu

 

 

Indiana Tech Logo 
Josh Francis, Ph. D.
 Dean, College of General Studies
jcfrancis@IndianaTech.edu 
 

 

Trine Logo 
Jeremy Rentz, Ph. D.
   Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
 rentzj@Trine.edu