College of Arts and Sciences

Mathematical Sciences Faculty Award Archive

PFW Faculty Awards

The faculty of the Department of Mathematical Sciences have been the recipients of many awards from the College of Arts and Sciences, the campus (PFW since 2018, IPFW before that), and the Purdue University system, for teaching, research, and service.   Professor Emeritus Raymond Pippert established an award recognizing faculty research in any area of science.  This page archives faculty awards since 2000.

(some links temporarily unavailable during PFW web site re-design, Fall 2019)

More PFW links:

External Awards