About Us

Industrial Advisory Board

Industrial Advisory Board Members – 2020

Name Title Company
Mr. Andrew Bain Product Engineering Manager The Ford Meter Box Co.,Inc.
Ms. Dana Berkes Public Affairs Manager NIPSCO
Mr. Michael Burcroff Technical Operations Manager-Facilities Services Parkview Health-Support Division
Mrs. Susan Byers Purdue Fort Wayne
Mr Jamie Daughtery Owner/Founder DMr Motorsports
Mr. Austin Ehle Owner/Founder Davaus
Mr. Stuart Freimuth Omnisource
Ms. Jean Hershberger Director,Development PFW/Dev AD 112D
Dr. Michael Hensley President/Owner Besiege LLC
Ms. Heidi Kanorr CFO Waterfurnace International
Mr. Zach Kessie VP of Business Development Michael Kinder and Sons
Mrs. Cindy King OEM Account Manager Pana Pacific
Mr. David Leckman Director of Engineering Tuthill Transfer Systems
Mr. Tom McLaughlin Raytheon
Mr. Mark Michael President and COO Fort Wayne Metal Research Products Corp.
Mr. Dan Ritzert Sr. Vice President, Div. Mgr. of Mechanical Process Group Shambaugh & Son, L.P.
Mr. Sean Ryan Director PFW/University Engagement-NIIC
Mr. Eric Sank Principal, Electrical Engineering Design Collaborative
Mr. Rick Sereno President Oji Intertech, Inc.
Mr. Bruce Stach President The Business Development Zone
Mr. Mattison Siril
Mr. Gary Steffen Director, School of Polytechnic PFW/Polytechnic-ET 222
Mr. Brett Stilwell Fort Wayne Assembly Engineering Manager General Motors-Fort Wayne Assembly
Mr. Scott Swymeler Director of Manufacturing BAE Systems Electronic Systems
Mr. Alan Tio MPA, CEcD Economic Developer MKS Plan/Design/Building
Mr. Ryan Twiss Vice President of Regional Initiatives & Executive Director of Northeast Indiana Fund NE Indiana Regional Partnership
Mr. Derrick Van Zuidam Director of Naval Programs Ultra Electronics USSI
Eliud Villafana Corporate Quality Manager Rea Magnet Wire Co.,Inc
Dr. Manoochehr Zoghi Dean, ETCS PFW/ETCS ET 243B
Mr. Thomas'Tom' McLaughlin Raytheon
Mr. Angel Guillen Regional Director of Operations Android Industries