Important: New Academic Organizational Structure in Effect July 1
As of July 1, the College of Arts and Sciences has split into two new colleges: the College of Liberal Arts and the College of Science. Learn more here.
College of Science

Adam Coffman


  • E-mail: CoffmanA (at)
  • Office: Kettler 292
  • Phone: (260) 481-6188
  • Fax: (260) 481-0155
  • Adam Coffman's Web Site

A. Coffman

Adam Coffman received his Ph.D. from the University of Chicago and has taught at Fort Wayne since 1997.

Research Interests: geometry, complex analysis, topology