College of Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science
FacultyInformationExpertise

Dr. Adolfo Coronado

Associate Professor

Acting Chair

Room: ET 125C

Phone: (260) 481-6181

Email: coronado@pfw.edu

Information Systems Security and Privacy, the role of IT/IS on Strategic and Competitive Advantage, and Business Value of IT/IS

Dr. Beomjin Kim

Professor

Department Chair - On sabbatical through 2019

Room: ET 125B

Phone: (260) 481-6180

Email: kimb@pfw.edu

Data Visualization, Computer Graphics, HCl

Dr. Jin Soung Yoo

Associate Professor

ACS Graduate Program Director

Room: ET 125P

Phone: (260) 481-6946

Email: yooj@pfw.edu

Website: https://web.ics.purdue.edu/~jyoo/

Computational Data Analytics (Data Mining, Big Data Analytics, and Machine Learning), Data Management (Database, Data Warehousing, and Big Data Management), and Data Science Technology Education

jacques

Jacques Chansavang

Continuing Lecturer

Room: ET 125J

Phone: (260) 481-0205

Email: chansavj@pfw.edu

Zesheng_Chen_Formal2

Dr. Zesheng Chen

Assistant Professor

Room: ET 125E

Phone: (260) 481-6187

Email: chenz@pfw.edu

Social networks, Internet of Things, Cognitive Radio Networks, Network Security, Performance Evaluation of Communication Networks

notpictured

Dr. Venkata Inukollu

Assistant Professor

Room: ET 125F

Phone: (260) 481-0188

Email: inukollv@pfw.edu

notpictured

Dr. Amal Khalifa

Assistant Professor

Room: ET 125D

Phone: (260) 481-6867

Email: khalifaa@pfw.edu

Dr. David Liu

Associate Professor

Room: ET 125G

Phone: (260) 481-0182

Email: liud@pfw.edu

Wireless Ad Hoc and Sensor Networks, Mobile Computing, Computer Security, Cyber-Physical Systems

ng_peter

Dr. Peter Ng

Professor

Room: ET 125O

Phone: (260) 481-6237

Email: ngp@pfw.edu

Systems Integration, Databases and Healthcare Information Systems

Ryan Nguyen

Dr. Tu (Ryan) Nguyen

Assistant Professor

Room: ET 125N

Phone: (260) 481-6364

Email: nguyent@pfw.edu

Website: https://users.pfw.edu/nguyent/

Design and Analysis of Algorithms, Network systems, Cyber-physical systems, Cybersecurity

Dr. Gyorgy Petruska

Professor

Room: ET 125H

Phone: (260) 481-6184

Email: petruskg@pfw.edu

Function Theory, Pseudo-random recursions, Theory of Algorithms

Limited Term LecturerInformation
notpictured

Rex Peters

Limited Term Lecturer

Room: ET 125M

Phone: (260) 481-6803

Email: Provided in course syllabus

No photo available

Paul Simunek

Limited Term Lecturer

Room: ET 125A

Phone: (260) 481-6803

Email: simunekp@pfw.edu

No photo available

Mason Storm

Limited Term Lecturer

Room: ET 125M

Phone: (260) 481-6803

Email: stormms@pfw.edu

StaffInformation
No photo available

Ben Aeschliman

Application Software Developer Technician

Room: ET 351

Phone: (260) 481-6803

Email: aescbd01@pfw.edu

Christopher Pine

Christopher Pine

First Year Academic Advisor

Room: ET 233

Phone: (260) 481-5710

Email: pinec@pfw.edu

No Photo Available

Kaye Pitcher

Administrative Assistant

Room: ET 125

Phone: (260) 481-6803

Fax: (260) 481-6880

Email: pitcherk@pfw.edu

Graduate Teaching/Research AssistantsInformation
No photo available

Gabe Quiñones

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Room: 

Phone: (260) 481-6803

Email: quingg01@pfw.edu

Emeritus FacultyInformationExpertise

Robert Barrett

Professor Emeritus

Limited Term Lecturer

Room: ET 125K

Phone: (260) 481-6179

Email: barrett@pfw.edu

Management Information Systems (MIS), Systems Analysis and Design, Project Management

No Photo Available

Dr. Kenneth Modesitt

Professor Emeritus

Room: 

Fax: 

Phone: 

Email: 

Dr. Mark Temte

Professor Emeritus

Room: 

Phone: 

Email: temte@pfw.edu

Computer algebra, language compilation, numerical analysis, algebraic topology

Robert Sedlmeyer

Professor Emeritus

Limited Term Lecturer

Room: ET 125A

Phone: 

Email: sedlmeye@pfw.edu

silver

Dr. James L. Silver

Professor Emeritus

Room: 

Fax: 

Phone: 

Email: silver@pfw.edu