Office of Assessment and Program Review

Photo of a Meeting2019 - 20 Representation and Council Members

    • Kent Johnson, Office of Assessment
    • Melissa Dietrich, COAS
    • La Tishia Horrell, General Studies
    • Debrah Huffman, COAS
    • Nancy Jackson, VPA
    • TBD, Mgmt and Mktg
    • Kim McDonald, ETCS
    • Kevin Stoller, COAS
    • TBD, CEPP



    Annual Course Asmt Template

    Assessment Resources

    Handbook - 2



    Have an Assessment Question?

    Office of Assessment

    2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
    Kettler Hall Room 140G
    Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499
    Phone: 260-481-5411

    request information