Criterion 1 Subcommittee

Mission and Integrity

The Criterion 1 Subcommittee is tasked with investigating and documenting how the organization operates with integrity to ensure the fulfillment of its mission through structures and processes that involve the board, administration, faculty, staff, and students.

Committee Members

  • Co-Chair: Jack Dahl, Associate Vice Chancellor for Institutional Research and Analysis
  • Co-Chair: Stevens Amidon, Associate Professor, English and Linguistics
  • Peter Iadicola, Professor and Chair, Sociology
  • Carl Drummond, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Glenda Moss, Associate Professor, Educational Studies
  • Kenneth Christmon, Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
  • Michael Nusbaumer, Professor of Sociology and Presiding Officer, Senate
  • Charles O'Connor, Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts
  • David Lindquist, Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
  • Mark Franke, Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management