About Us

2008-2009 Steering Committee

2008-2009 Steering Committee Group Photo

Left to right: Roxanne Kingsbury (Parliamentarian), Corrie Fox (Secretary), Kelly Klinker (At Large), Kim Wagner (Past President), Chris Douse (President), Kirk Tolliver (Treasurer), Mandi Witkovsky (At Large), Kathy Skurzewski (At Large).
Not picured: Susan Byers (WL APSAC Representative), Kelly Hockemeyer (President Elect), Ashley McArdle (At Large).


Use this link to share questions, concerns or ideas with your representatives.

We want to hear from you!

APSAC Election deadline has been extended to May 18: Please use this link to nominate yourself or someone you know to join APSAC.

Congratulations, Kayla!

Kayla Klimasko is the winner of the 2018 Administrative Excellence Award.