About Us

2004-2005 Steering Committee

  • President: David Wood
  • Past President: Robin Newman
  • President Elect: Mike Kelly
  • Parlimentarian: Garrett Gilmer
  • Secretary: Cathy McGinnis
  • Treasurer: Renee Eshcoff
  • APSAC WL Rep: Vicki Bandor Braun
  • At Large: Liz Merkler
  • At Large: Brian Miller
  • At Large: Kari Smith
  • At Large: Pam Zepp


Use this link to share questions, concerns or ideas with your representatives.

We want to hear from you!

APSAC Election deadline has been extended to May 18: Please use this link to nominate yourself or someone you know to join APSAC.

Congratulations, Kayla!

Kayla Klimasko is the winner of the 2018 Administrative Excellence Award.