About Us

2003-2004 Steering Committee

  • President: Susan Byers
  • President Elect: Bob Brewer
  • Parlimentarian: Kirk Tolliver
  • Secretary: Coleen DeLong
  • APSAC WL Rep: Barb Romines
  • At Large: Liz Merkler
  • At Large: Brian Miller
  • At Large: Judy Tillapau
  • At Large: Pam Zepp


Use this link to share questions, concerns or ideas with your representatives.

We want to hear from you!

APSAC Election deadline has been extended to May 18: Please use this link to nominate yourself or someone you know to join APSAC.

Congratulations, Kayla!

Kayla Klimasko is the winner of the 2018 Administrative Excellence Award.