Advancement

Contact Us

Advancement Contact Landing FPO #1 Advancement Contact Landing FPO #3


Development Staff:

Bellam-Gayle-small

Gayle Bellam

Executive Assistant for Advancement

Phone: 260-481-6962

Email: bellamg@pfw.edu

Colchin-Eve-small

Eve Colchin

Director of Development / Major Gifts

Phone: 260-481-6659

Email: eve.colchin@pfw.edu

Loaine Hagerty

Director of Scholarships and Awards

Phone: 260-481-6964

Email: hagertyl@pfw.edu

Jean Hershberger

Jean Hershberger

Director of Development

Phone: 260-481-4154

Email: jean.hershberger@pfw.edu

Shurley Justin

Justin Shurley

Director of Development for Athletics / External Affairs

Phone: 260-481-6894

Email: shurleyj@pfw.edu

20170309-Venderley-Emily-JW

Emily Venderley

Coordinator of Advancement and University Events

Phone: 260-481-6322

Email: emily.venderley@pfw.edu

Advancement Services

Colleen Dixon

Colleen Dixon

Executive Director of Advancement Services 

Phone: 260-481-0685 

Email: colleen.dixon@pfw.edu

Lisa Brodasky

Lisa Brodasky

Business Assistant & Gift Coordinator 

Phone: 260-481-4151

Email: brodaskl@pfw.edu

Christine Clendenen

Database Administrator/Prospect Coordinator

Phone: 260-481-6017

Email: christine.clendenen@pfw.edu

Diane Schrader

Account Clerk

Phone: 260-481-6968

Email: diane.mcafee@pfw.edu

Shaw-Michelle-small

Michelle Shaw

Coordinator of Donor Relations & Stewardship 

Phone: 260-481-6597

Email: shawm@pfw.edu

Mailing Address:

2101 E. Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Physical Address:

4110 W. Housing Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Pasted Image

ipfw-magazine-2015