Advancement

Contact Us

Advancement Contact Landing FPO #1 Advancement Contact Landing FPO #3


Development Staff:

20170309-Venderley-Emily-JW

Emily Venderley

Coordinator of Advancement and University Events

Phone: 260-481-6322

Email: emily.venderley@pfw.edu

Colchin-Eve-small

Eve Colchin

Director of Development / Major Gifts

Phone: 260-481-6659

Email: eve.colchin@pfw.edu

Bellam-Gayle-small

Gayle Bellam

Executive Assistant for Advancement

Phone: 260-481-6962 

Email: bellamg@pfw.edu

20161111-Shurley-Justin-JW-small

Justin Shurley

Director of Development for Athletics / External Affairs

Phone: 260-481-6894

Email: shurleyj@pfw.edu

Alberson-small

Laurel Alberson

Project Manager

Phone: 260-481-4153

Email: laurel.alberson@pfw.edu

Advancement Services

Colleen Choice A-Updated

Colleen Dixon 

Executive Director of Advancement Services 

Phone: 260-481-0685 

Email: colleen.dixon@pfw.edu

Lisa s Picture-small

Lisa Brodasky 

Business Assistant & Gift Coordinator 

Phone: 260-481-4151

Email: brodaskl@pfw.edu

Shaw-Michelle-small

Michelle Shaw

Coordinator of Donor Relations & Stewardship 

Phone: 260-481-6597

Email: shawm@pfw.edu

Mailing Address:

2101 E. Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Physical Address:

4110 W. Housing Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Pasted Image

ipfw-magazine-2015