Staff Recognition Luncheon

Service Anniversaries

2018 Service Anniversaries Honorees  

40 Years

Joyce Saltsman, Library

35 Years

Carla Barrett, Biology

Tamara Davich, Public Policy

30 Years

Gary Cooley, Building Services

Lisa Eley, Printing Services

Karen Geary, Information Technology Services

Richard Igney, University Police

Diana Jackson, VC for Financial & Administrative Affair

Jerry McCagg, Building Services

Kirk Tolliver, VC for Financial & Administrative Affair

James Whitcraft, Marketing, Publications & Creative Services

25 Years

Melissa Dalman, Shipping and Receiving

Laura Nagy, Sociology

Clara Sarrazine, Information Technology Services

Jeffrey Schmidt, Information Technology Services

Doug Stetler, Building Services

20 Years

Darrin Dearing, Building Services

Gregory Dent, Operations & Maintenance

Ewa Forgalska, Administrative Business Services

Tamara Hoskins, Registrar

Sarah Manley, Financial Aid

Julie Nothnagel, Testing Services

Joanne Schultz, Theater

Barton Tyner, Jr., Marketing, Publications & Creative Services

15 Years

Susan Anderson, Hospitality and Tourism Management

Pamela Boon, Admissions

Carol Dostal, Engineering & Technology Administration

Mystee Eagleson, Office of Sponsored Programs

Hanzhang Fei, Information Technology Services

Steve George, Administrative Business Services

Stephanie Lehto, Medical Imaging & Radiologic Sciences

Kathryn Snyder, Financial Aid

10 Years

Reuben Albaugh, Special Events

R Randall Barrett, Building Services

Lynette Coughlin, Student Success and Transitions

Jean Eisaman, Office of Engagement

Roger Ellert, Library

Marietta Frye, Arts & Sciences Academic & Student Services

Scot Goskowicz, Continuing Studies

Shanté Howard, English and Linguistics

Heidi Johannsen, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Maureen Linvill, Office of International Education

Teri Luce, Political Science

Steven McCowan, Grounds

Sydney Miracle, Nursing

Janice Mitchell, Human Resources & Institutional Equity

Jennifer Schillo, Purchasing and Support Services

Shawna Squibb, Alumni Relations

Silvija Topalov, Medical Education

Jeremy Tucker, College Cable Access Center

Christa Van De Weg, Student Information Systems

Joyce Vaughan, Military Student Services

Angela Williams, Continuing Studies

Lisa Zerkle, Special Events

5 Years

Stephany Alarcon, Student Success and Transitions

Liane Ambrose, Special Events

Jason Barnes, Engineering & Technology Administration

Cassandra Bracht, General Studies

Melinda Conley, Continuing Studies

Jill Dunkel, Library

Mary Foust, Athletics

Jennifer Gebert, Health & Human Services

Aaron Hilton, Information Technology Services

Debra Hoelle, Testing Services

Karen Lenfestey, TRIO Programs

Rachel Newsted, Athletics

Don Peterson, Grounds

Tracey Peterson, Information Technology Services

Sharon Roberts, Medical Education

Faith Roswall, Continuing Studies

Rosa Sanchez, Health & Human Services

Heidi Sandquist, Office of Sponsored Programs