Staff Recognition Luncheon

Congratulations to the 2013 Pride Plus Award winners!

Service Award WinnerPride Plus Service Winner

  • Shelley Johnson, Printing Services
  • Nominated by Tom Lecy




Clerical Award WinnerPride Plus Clerical Winner

  • Teri Luce
  • Nominated by Hao Sun





  • Randi Boyd, nominated by Kevin Stoller
  • Marla Brenneke, nominated by Christine Force & Ashley Calderon
  • Sarah Didier, nominated by Sydney Miracle
  • Kristine Frye, nominated by Alison Rynearson
  • Creasie Hill, nominated by Linda Finke & Ann Obergfell
  • Jennifer Mattmuller, nominated by Carol Sternberger
  • Angela Morren, nominated by Mary Remenschneider, Carol Isaacs and Frank Guzik
  • Valerie Null, nominated by Bob Brooks
  • Jacqui Petersen, nominated by Carol Lawton
  • Susan Robart, nominated by Ken Johnson
  • Yvette Zahir, nominated by Fred Mohandespour

Staff Recognition Luncheon Archives