Leadership Impact Award


Leadership Impact Award 

Planning and Selection Committee

To contact the committee you can email impact@ipfw.edu 

Dr. Kasey Price, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Life and Leadership

Shawna Squibb, Director, IPFW Alumni Association

Dr. Alison Rynearson, Associate Director, Student Life and Leadership

Evan Lunceford, IPSGA Student Body President