Steering Committee

Fall Fest Steering Committee Members

Liane Ambrose, Special Events, CSSAC

Jessica Bunch, Advancement, Blue and White Committee

Ron Clark, Athletics

Cassandra Clore, Chancellor's Office

Valerie Gough, Marketing

Susan Huller, Special Events

Ali SalamehStudent Representative, IU School of Medicine

Victoria Sarjeant, Alumni Relations, Blue and White Committee 

Sarah Tallo, Student Nurses of IPFW

Judy Tilapaugh, Health and Wellness

Alexis Tucker, IPSGA

Andrew Working, Student Nurses of IPFW

Alex Wulpi, Communications Assistant, Chancellor's Office, Student Representative