College of Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science

School of Polytechnic

Faculty & Staff

Holly Lara
Assistant to the Director
larah@pfw.edu, 260-481-4127

Helga Gonzalez-Castro
Administrative Assistant 
gonzaleh@pfw.edu, 260-481-6338

John Mitchell
Manager of Technical Support Services
mitchelj@pfw.edu, 260-481-6393

Maurice Ralston
Technical Support Services Staff
ralstonm@pfw.edu, 260-481-6203

Ranesha Smith
First Year Academic Advisor
smitro01@pfw.edu, 260-481-6391

Gary Steffen
Associate Professor and Director of the School of Polytechnic
steffen@pfw.edu, 260-481-6344

Computer Engineering Technology

Dr. Hongli Luo
Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Technology
luoh@pfw.edu, 260-481-5732

Construction Management

Dr. Atefeh Mohammadpour
Assistant Professor, Construction Management
mohammaa@pfw.edu, 260-481-0234

Dr. Reynaldo Pablo
Associate Professor, Construction Management
pablor@pfw.edu, 260-481-0681

Dr. Aranzazu Pinan-Llamas
Associate Professor, Geosciences and Materials Science
pinana@pfw.edu, 260-481-6253

Tom Farny

Visiting Professor in Construction Management

farny@pfw.edu

Electrical Engineering Technology

Dr. Hadi Alasti
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology
alastih@pfw.edu, 260-481-6423

Dr. Jack Li
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology
Lij@pfw.edu  260-481-6341

Dr. Omonowo (David) Momoh
Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology
momohd@pfw.edu, 260-481-6621

Industrial Engineering Technology

Dr. Behin Elahi
Assistant Professor, Industrial Engineering Technology
elahib@pfw.edu, 260-481-0579

Dr. Ramesh Narang
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Industrial Engineering Technology
narang@pfw.edu, 260-481-6384

Information Technology

Michelle Parker
Clinical Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Information Technology
parkerm@pfw.edu, 260-481-5716

Athar Safdar
Lecturer, Information Technology
safdara@pfw.edu 260-481-6621

Mechanical Engineering Technology

Dr. Jahan Bayat
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology
bayatj@pfw.edu, 260-481-0559

Dr. Barry Dupen
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering Technology
met.dupen@gmail.com, 260-481-6383

Samad Gharehdaghimollahajloo
Visiting Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Technology
sam.gharehdaghi@pfw.edu, 260-481-6387

Retirees

Hal Broberg, Professor Emeritus of Electrical Engineering Technology

Iskandar Hack, Professor Emeritus of Electrical Engineering Technology

Matt Kubik, Professor Emeritus of Construction Management

Thomas Laverghetta, Professor Emeritus of Electrical Engineering Technology

Paul Lin, Professor Emeritus of Computer Engineering Technology

Dennis Marshall, Professor Emeritus of Civil and Architectural Engineering Technology

Dr. Al Pugh, Professor Emeritus of Industrial Engineering Technology

Liang "Wilson" Zhongming, Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering Technology

Tim Hamilton, Emeritus of Construction Management 

Limited-Term Lecturers (260-481-6338)

Gregory Kiproff Wayne Erxleben Paul DeMond
Ed Dewitt (Fall) Paul Fingerle Kevin Kensinger
Eric Kinze Rodney Klinger (Spring) Dennis Mull
Jonathan Ormiston Jonathan Hall Thomas Terwiel
Robert Tilbury John Ward Tom Farny