College of Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science

Industrial Advisory Board

The following are the members of our Industrial Advisory Board (IAB). The IAB plays a key role in guiding the direction of our engineering programs and helping us insure that we are meeting the needs of our constituents in industry. We are indebted to them and their employers for contributing their time and talent to our programs.

ProgramFirst NameLast NameCompany Name
CE Ben Adams Commonwealth Engineers, Inc.
CE Rami Anabtawi GME Testing
CE Nathan Baggett City Utilities, City of Fort Wayne Planning & Design Services Water Resources
ECE Roger Becerra Regal Beloit
ECE Colin Casey Navistar
ME Don Cox Wayne Combustion Systems
ME James Crumley Zimmer
ECE Paul De Mond UnderSea Sensor Systems, Inc.
ME Edward DeWitt Navistar
CE Kurt Heidenreich Engineering Resources, Inc.
ME Carl Huber WaterFurnace International
ME Yury Krotov Steel Dynamics, Inc.
ECE James Isaacs ITT Industries
CE John Leckie INDOT, Fort Wayne District Production
ECE Scott Maddox Northrop Grumman
ME Paul Meyers Shambaugh & Son
ME Steve Miller DePuy
ECE Thomas Neumann General Electric
ECE Steve O'Shaughnessey   Parker Hannifin
ECE David Peter Raytheon, Network Centric Systems
ECE Chris Piano Logikos
ME Jeremy Schaffer Fort Wayne Metals
CE Michael Winarta New Millennium
CE Matthew Wirtz City Utilities Engineering