College of Visual and Performing Arts

Full-Time Faculty

Laurel Campbell, Ed.D.

Associate Professor / Art Education
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 123
Phone: 260-481-6877
E-mail: campbell@pfw.edu

Steven J. Cody, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Art History
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 122
Phone: 260-481-6705
Email: codys@pfw.edu

Suining Ding, Ph.D., EDAC, NCIDQ, ASID, IDEC

Professor/Interior Design
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 222
Phone: 260-481-6008
Email: dings@pfw.edu

Christopher Ganz, M.F.A.

Associate Professor / Printmaking and Drawing
Office:  Visual Arts Building, Room 223
Phone: 260-481-6925
E-mail: ganzc@pfw.edu 
Web Page: instagram.com/chrisganz_art/

Dana Goodman, M.F.A.

Professor / Sculpture
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 122
Phone: 260-481-6009
E-mail: goodmand@pfw.edu
Web Page danagoodman Art

Seth Green, M.F.A. 

Assistant Professor /Ceramics
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 124
Phone: 260-481-6876
E-mail: greens@pfw.edu
Web Page: www.sethgreenpottery.com

John Hrehov, M.F.A.

Chair and Professor/Drawing and Painting
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 117
Phone: 260-481-6706
E-mail:  hrehov@pfw.edu 
Web Page: www.JohnHrehov.com

Andres Montenegro, M.F.A.

Associate Professor/Computer Animation
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 224
Phone: 260-481-5799
Email: montenea@pfw.edu
Web Page: www.andresmontenegro.com

Audrey Ushenko, Ph.D.

Professor/Drawing and Painting
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 121
Phone: 260-481-6639
E-mail: ushenkoa@pfw.edu
Web Page: audreyushenko.com

Full-Time Continuing Lecturers

James Gabbard, B.A.

Photography and Exhibit Coordinator
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 225
Phone: 260-481-6709
Emailgabbardj@pfw.edu

James Williams, M.F.A.

Design Foundations
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 224
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: willje03@ipfw.edu

John Motz, B.F.A.

Assistant Chair, Art and Design
Graphic Design
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 213
Phone: 260-481-6053
Email: motzj@pfw.edu

Jessy Vachon, M.F.A.

Web Design
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 209A
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: vachja01@pfw.edu

Associate Faculty

Ann Beeching

Interior Design
Office: MCB 136
Phone: 260-481-0442
Email: beechina@pfw.edu

Chris Brown

Video and Intermedia
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 213
Phone: 260-481-6709
Emailbrownc@pfw.edu

Sarah Epple

Interior Design
Office: MCB 136A
Phone: 260-481-1358
Email: epples@pfw.edu

 

Cortney Fettinger

Illustration
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 218A
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: fettcd01@pfw.edu

Brandon Furniss, M.F.A.

Foundations Courses
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 117
Phone: 260-481-6705
Email: furnb01@pfw.edu

Ryan Jackson, B.F.A.

Interior Design
Office: MCB 136A
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: jacksonr@pfw.edu

Kristy Hatton, M.S.

Interior Design
Office: MCB 136A
Phone: 765-760-0681
Email: hattonk@pfw.edu

Dawn Heister, M.A.

Imaging and Photography
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 217A
Phone: 260-705-5795
Email: heismd01@pfw.edu

Jeremiah Lemish, B.F.A.

Illustration
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 213
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: lemishj@pfw.edu

Sara Nordling, M.F.A.

Drawing
Office: MCB 136
Phone: 260-481-6705
E-mail: nordlins@pfw.edu

Robert Schroeder, M.F.A.

Metalsmithing
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 121
Phone: 260-481-0539
E-mail: schroedr@pfw.edu

Visiting Instructors

Dave Martinez, MFA

Graphic Design
Office:  Visual Arts Building, Room 223
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: martined@pfw.eduWeb Page: http://dream-museum.com/about.html

Kryste Wallen, B.F.A., M.B.A.

Graphic Design
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 223
Phone: 260-481-6943
Email: wallenk@pfw.edu

Part-time Continuing Lecturers

Chris Campbell, B.F.A.

Illustration
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 222
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: christiancamp@frontier.com

Limited-term Lecturer

William Eby

Foundation
Office: VA 117
Phone: 481-6709
E-mail: ebywj01@pfw.edu

Shad Igney, MFA

Foundation
Office: VA 117
Phone: 260-481-6705
E-mail: ignese01@pfw.edu

Ryan Jackson

Interior Design
Office: VA 117
Phone: 481-6709
E-mail: jacksonr@pfw.edu

Staff

Jacqueline Warfield, B.G.S.

Department Secretary
Office: Visual Arts Building, Room 117
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: warfield@ipfw.edu

Karla Yauchler

Advising Coordinator
Office: Visual Arts Building, 213
Phone: 260-481-6051
Email: yauckc01@pfw.edu

Rhonna Kananen

Computer Technician
Office: Visual Arts Building
Phone: 260-481-0487
Email: kananenr@pfw.edu