College of Visual and Performing Arts

Full-Time Faculty

Laurel Campbell, Ed.D.

Associate Professor / Art Education
Office: Visual Arts Building, 123
Phone: 260-481-6877
E-mail: campbell@pfw.edu

Steven J. Cody, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Art History
Office: Visual Arts Building, 122
Phone: 260-481-6265
Email: codys@pfw.edu 
Web: https://pfw.academia.edu/StevenCody

Rebecca Coffman, M.F.A.

Department Chair and Professor / Ceramics
Office: Visual Arts Building, 117
Phone: 260-481-6706
E-mail:  coffmanr@pfw.edu
Web: www.rebeccacoffmanpottery.com

Suining Ding, Ph.D., EDAC, NCIDQ, ASID, IDEC

Professor/Interior Design
Office: Visual Arts Building, 222
Phone: 260-481-6008
Email: dings@pfw.edu

Christopher Ganz, M.F.A.

Associate Professor / Printmaking and Drawing
Office:  Visual Arts Building, 223
Phone: 260-481-6925
Instagram: instagram.com/chrisganz_art/

Seth Green, M.F.A. 

Assistant Professor/Ceramics
Office: Visual Arts Building, 124
Phone: 260-481-6876
E-mail: greens@pfw.edu
Web: www.sethgreenpottery.com

John Hrehov, M.F.A.

Professor/Drawing and Painting
Office: Visual Arts Building, 117
Phone: 260-481-6706
E-mail:  hrehov@pfw.edu 
Web: www.johnhrehov.com

Andres Montenegro, M.F.A.

Associate Professor/Computer Animation
Office: Visual Arts Building, 224
Phone: 260-481-5799
Email: montenea@pfw.edu
Web: www.andresmontenegro.com

Audrey Ushenko, Ph.D.

Professor/Drawing and Painting
Office: Visual Arts Building, 121
Phone: 260-481-6639
E-mail: ushenkoa@pfw.edu
Web: audreyushenko.com


Senior Lecturers

Chris Campbell, B.F.A.

Illustration
Office: Visual Arts Building, 222
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: christiancamp@frontier.com  

James Gabbard, B.A.

Photography
Office: Visual Arts Building, 225
Phone: 260-481-6709
Emailgabbardj@pfw.edu

John Motz, B.F.A.

Assistant Chair
Graphic Design
Office: Visual Arts Building, 220
Phone: 260-481-6053
Email: motzj@pfw.edu

James Williams, M.F.A.

Design Foundations
Office: Visual Arts Building, 224
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: willje03@pfw.edu

Lecturers

Jessy Vachon, M.F.A.

Web Design
Office: Visual Arts Building, 209A
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: vachja01@pfw.edu

Associate Faculty

Ann Beeching

Interior Design
Office: Mobile Classroom, 136A
Phone: 260-481-0442
Email: beechina@pfw.edu

Chris Brown

Video and Intermedia
Office: Visual Arts Building, 117
Phone: 260-481-6709
Emailbrownc@pfw.edu

Sarah Epple

Interior Design
Office: Mobile Classroom, 136A
Phone: 260-481-1358
Email: epples@pfw.edu

Ryan Jackson, B.F.A.

Interior Design
Office: Mobile Classroom, 136A
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: jacksonr@pfw.edu

Dawn Heister, M.A.

Imaging and Photography
Office: Visual Arts Building, 217A
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: heismd01@pfw.edu

Jeremiah Lemish

Foundations
Office: Visual Arts Building, 117
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: lemijn02@pfw.edu

Sara Nordling, M.F.A.

Drawing
Office: Mobile Classroom, 136
Phone: 260-481-6709
E-mail: nordlins@pfw.edu

Dannon Schroeder

Sculpture and Woodshop Coordinator
Office: Visual Arts Building, 117
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: schrdd01@pfw.edu

Robert Schroeder, M.F.A.

Metalsmithing
Office: Visual Arts Building, 121
Phone: 260-481-0539
E-mail: schroedr@pfw.edu

Nicole Welsh, B.F.A.

Digital Imaging
Office: Visual Arts Building, 117
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: welsnr01@pfw.edu

Visiting Instructors

Virna Abraham

Interior Design
Office: Mobile Classroom, 136B
Phone: 260-481-6705
Email: abrahamv@pfw.edu

Kryste Wallen, B.F.A., M.B.A.

Graphic Design
Office: Visual Arts Building, 223
Phone: 260-481-6943
Email: wallenk@pfw.edu

Staff

Jacqueline Warfield, B.F.A.

Department Administrative Assistant
Office: Visual Arts Building, 117
Phone: 260-481-6709
Email: warfield@pfw.edu

Karla Yauchler, B.F.A.

Advising Coordinator for the College of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Visual Arts Building, 213
Phone: 260-481-6051
Email: yauckc01@pfw.edu

Rhonna Kananen

Computer Technician for the College of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Visual Arts Building, 216A
Phone: 260-481-0487
Email: kananenr@pfw.edu