NOTICE
Key Areas at Purdue Fort Wayne to Remain Open During Winter Break
Several student service areas will remain open during this timeframe, including Admissions, Financial Aid, Student Success and Transitions, and more. Read More
College of Arts and Sciences

Full-Time Faculty

NameOffice Phone Email Address Web Page
Bendele, Michael (260) 481-6436 bendele@pfw.edu Bendele
DiClementi, Jeannie (260) 481-6395 diclemej@pfw.edu DiClementi
Drouin, Michelle (260) 481-6398 drouinm@pfw.edu Drouin
Hill, Craig (260) 481-6402 hillc@pfw.edu Hill
Jackson, Jay (260) 481-6401 jacksonj@pfw.edu Jackson
Kaiser, Daren (260) 481-6404 kaiserd@pfw.edu Kaiser
Lawton, Carol (260) 481-5787 lawton@pfw.edu Lawton
Lundy, Brenda (260) 481-6342 lundyb@pfw.edu Lundy
Miller, Daniel (260) 481-6406 millerda@pfw.edu Miller
Perkins, Amy (260) 481-6210 aeperkin@pfw.edu
Ross, Jody (260) 481-6396 rossj@pfw.edu Ross
Vartanian, Lesa Rae (260) 481-5786 vartanil@pfw.edu Vartanian
Voss, Raymond (260) 481-6399 vossr@pfw.edu
Young, David (260) 481-6394 young@pfw.edu Young

Part-Time Faculty

NameOffice Phone Email Address
Williams, Ronald 481-6403 TBA
DeYoung, Nathaniel 481-6403 nathan.deyoung@gmail.com

Staff

NameOffice Phone Email Address
Wight, Sharon (advisor) 481-6395 wighsl01@pfw.edu
Stewart, Michelle 481-6403 stewartm01@pfw.edu
Simpson, Sara 481-6422 simpsosa@pfw.edu


Department Contact Information

Michelle Stewart, Secretary

Email: stewartm01@pfw.edu
Phone: (260) 481-6403
Fax: (260) 481-6972

Address:
Purdue Fort Wayne Psychology Department
Neff Hall 388
Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 Coliseum Blvd. East
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

If you are a psychology major and would like to be added to the Psychology Major Listserv, please click here and be sure to include your full name in the body of the message.