Important: New Academic Organizational Structure to Go Into Effect July 1
Beginning July 1, the College of Arts and Sciences will split into two new colleges: the College of Liberal Arts and the College of Science. Learn More...
College of Arts and Sciences
Bendele-Michael-JW-04
Michael Bendele, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 322

bendele@pfw.edu

260-481-6436

Somer Davis
Somer Davis

Administrative Assistant

Neff Hall, Room 388

john1409@pfw.edu

260-481-6403

Jeannie DiClementi 013 SS
Jeannie D. DiClementi, Psy.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 388J

diclemej@pfw.edu

260-481-6397

Michelle_Drouin
Michelle Drouin, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 380A

drouinm@pfw.edu

260-481-6398

Heath-Taylor
Taylor Heath

Academic Advisor

Neff Hall, Room 388D

heathtr@pfw.edu

260-481-6395

Hill-Craig
Craig Hill, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 388G

hillc@pfw.edu

260-481-6402

Jay Jackson 091718 001 SS
Jay Jackson, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 380E

jacksonj@pfw.edu

260-481-6401

Webpage

Kaiser-Daniel
Daren Kaiser, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 380F

kaiserd@pfw.edu

260-481-6404

20210406-Lawton-Carol-JW-003 NEW
Carol Lawton, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 388A

lawton@pfw.edu

260-481-5787

Photo Silhouette
Brenda Lundy, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room, 388H

lundyb@pfw.edu

260-481-6342

Miller-Daniel
Dan Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 380D

millerda@pfw.edu

260-481-6406

Perkins-Amy
Amy Perkins, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 380C

aeperkin@pfw.edu

260-481-6210

Developmental Alcohol Exposure Lab

Ross-Jody
Jody Ross, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 388C

rossj@pfw.edu

260-481-6396

Simpson-Sara
Sara Simpson

Senior Administrative Assistant

Neff Hall, Room 388E

simpsosa@pfw.edu

260-481-6422

Vartanian-Lesa
Lesa Rae Vartanian, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 380B

vartanil@pfw.edu

260-481-5786

Voss-Raymond
Raymond Voss, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Neff Hall, Room 388F

vossr@pfw.edu

260-481-6399


Department Contact Information

Phone: (260) 481-6403
Fax: (260) 481-6972

Address:
Purdue Fort Wayne Department of Psychology
Neff Hall 388
Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 Coliseum Blvd. East
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

Find us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

If you are a psychology major and would like to be added to the Psychology Major Listserv, please click here and be sure to include your full name in the body of the message.