College of Arts and Sciences


Psychology Department Faculty and Staff

First Row (left to right): Jody Ross, Carol Lawton, Craig Hill
Second Row (left to right): Dan Miller, Lesa Vartanian, David Young, Jeannie DiClementi, Brenda Lundy, Michelle Drouin, Sharon Wight, Jessica Matyas
Third Row (left to right): Michael Bendele, Jay Jackson, Daren Kaiser, Raymond Voss, Sara Simpson, Mandy Kaspar, Abe Schwab

Full-Time Faculty

NameOffice Phone Email Address Web Page
Bendele, Michael (260) 481-6436 Bendele
DiClementi, Jeannie (260) 481-6395 DiClementi
Drouin, Michelle (260) 481-6398 Drouin
Hill, Craig (260) 481-6402 Hill
Jackson, Jay (260) 481-6401 Jackson
Kaiser, Daren (260) 481-6404 Kaiser
Lawton, Carol (260) 481-5787 Lawton
Lundy, Brenda (260) 481-6342 Lundy
Matyas, Jessica (260) 481-6210
Miller, Daniel (260) 481-6406 Miller
Ross, Jody (260) 481-6396 Ross
Vartanian, Lesa Rae (260) 481-5786 Vartanian
Voss, Raymond (260) 481-6399
Young, David (260) 481-6394 Young

Part-Time Faculty

NameOffice Phone Email Address
Rebman, Vic 481-6403


NameOffice Phone Email Address
Wight, Sharon (advisor) 481-6395
Kaspar, Mandy 481-6403
Simpson, Sara 481-6422

Department Contact Information

Mandy Kaspar, Secretary

Phone: (260) 481-6403
Fax: (260) 481-6972

IPFW Psychology Department
Neff Hall 388
Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 Coliseum Blvd. East
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

If you are a psychology major and would like to be added to the Psychology Major Listserv, please click here and be sure to include your full name in the body of the message.

If you need help finding your way around campus, you can access IPFW's Online Campus Map and Virtual Tour.