College of Arts and Sciences

Advising & Registration


Advising and Academics

All full-time members of the Department of Political Science advise and register students. 

Full-Time Faculty:

Faculty Office Hours

Elliot Bartky
Office: LA213
Phone: 481-6690
Hours: 
E-mail: bartky@pfw.edu

Andrew Downs
Office: LA221
Phone: 481-6691
Hours: Mondays 5:00 - 6:00 PM & Wednesdays 8:00 - 9:00 AM
E-mail: downsa@pfw.edu

James Lutz
Office: LA211
Phone: 481-6688
Hours:  
E-mail: lutz@pfw.edu

Craig Ortsey
Office: LA214B
Phone: 481-6955
Hours: Tuesdays, Thursdays, & Fridays 4:30 - 5:30 PM
E-mail: ortseyc@pfw.edu

James Toole
Office: LA215
Phone: 481-6885
Hours:  Tuesdsay 10:15 - 11:45 AM & 1:00 - 2:30 PM
E-mail: toolej@pfw.edu

Georgia Wralstad Ulmschneider
Office: LA219
Phone: 481-6687
Hours: Available by Appointment
Email: ulmschng@pfw.edu

Michael Wolf
Office: LA217
Phone: 481-6898
Hours:  
E-mail: wolfm@pfw.edu