Important: New Academic Organizational Structure to Go Into Effect July 1
Beginning July 1, the College of Arts and Sciences will split into two new colleges: the College of Liberal Arts and the College of Science. Learn More...
College of Arts and Sciences

Department of English and Linguistics - Minors

English and Linguistics

  • Creative Writing 
  • English 
  • Folklore 
  • Linguistics
  • Professional Writing 

Find your program details in the current academic catalog.