Important: New Academic Organizational Structure in Effect July 1
As of July 1, the College of Arts and Sciences has split into two new colleges: the College of Liberal Arts and the College of Science. Learn more here.
College of Science

Co-ops & Internships

Students can explore co-op and internship possibilities at the Purdue Fort Wayne Career Development Center.