Important: New Academic Organizational Structure in Effect July 1
As of July 1, the College of Arts and Sciences has split into two new colleges: the College of Liberal Arts and the College of Science. Learn more here.
About Us

Kenneth E. Saylor

Maintenance Technician20180501-Saylor-Ken-JW-02

  • Office: Science Building, Room 459 C
  • Phone: 260-481-6300
  • Email:


  • B.S. in Automated Manufacturing Technology: ITT, 1983