College of Professional Studies

Dr. Patty Martone Award

The Dr. Patty Martone Award was established to honor the long-time Fort Wayne resident and educator who honored her professional with her dedication and service to the community. She was also a strong supporter of Educational Studies at IPFW. This award's criteria recognizes a student who has succeed despite life circumstances. Recognition is by nomination of faculty and the Educational Studies Student Affairs committee.

2002 - Julie Stinson
2003 - Tiffany Cunningham
2004 - Erin Palmer
2005 - Nakia Royal
2007 - Kate Heidenreich
2008 - Alicia Wittke
2009 - Travis Stebing
2010 - Michelle Hutker
2011 - Amelia Meijkic
2014 - Ranesha Smith