Indiana–Purdue Student Government Association

Election Board

The Election Board of the Indiana Purdue Student Government Association is responsible for administering the IPFW Homecoming and IPSGA elections in accordance with the IPSGA Constitution.

2018-2019 Student Government Officers-Elect


Lewis Ostermeyer

Vice President of Legislation:

Caleb Wakeman

Vice President of Financial and Academic Affairs:

Liam Carolan

For more information about IPSGA Elections, Homecoming Elections, or the Election Board, contact IPSGA at or the IPSGA Coordinator at