About Us

Administration

Office of the Chancellor

Ronald L. Elsenbaumer, Chancellor
Email: chancellor@pfw.edu
Khin Gyi, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Phone: 260-481-6105
Email: khinkhin.gyi@pfw.edu
Kimberly Wagner, Chief of Staff to the Chancellor
Phone: 260-481-6103
Email: kimberly.wagner@pfw.edu

Office of Financial and Administrative Affairs

David Wesse, Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6804
Email: wessed@pfw.edu
Steve George, Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6622
Email: georges@pfw.edu
Cynthia Springer, Executive Director of Human Resources and Office of Institutional Equity
Phone: 260-481-6677
Email: springec@pfw.edu
Philip Davich, Director of Accounting and Fiscal Systems
Phone: 260-481-6326
Email: davich@pfw.edu
Mitch Davidson, Executive Director of ITS and Chief Information Officer
Phone: 260-481-6196
Email: davidsom@pfw.edu
Cyndy Elick, Contract Administrator
Phone: 260-481-6204
Email: elick@pfw.edu
Greg Justice, Executive Director of Facilities Management
Phone: 260-481-6787
Email: justiceg@pfw.edu
Kelley Hartley Hutton, Director of Athletics
Phone: 260-481-6643
Email: hartleyk@pfw.edu
Diana Jackson, Special Projects Manager / Business Manager for Advancement and Chancellor
Phone: 260-481-6618
Email: jacksond@pfw.edu
Christine M. Marcuccilli, Associate Director of Human Resources–Compliance
Phone: 260-481-6106
Email: marcuccc@pfw.edu
Pam Michalec, Bursar
Phone: 260-481-6336
Email: michalec@pfw.edu
Walter Soptelean, Director of Budget and Planning
Phone: 260-481-6119
Email: soptelew@pfw.edu
Matt Whitney, Director of Foundation Financial Services
Phone: 260-481-6324
Email: whitneym@pfw.edu
Tim Potts, Chief of Police
Phone: 260-481-0739
Email: pottst@pfw.edu

Office of Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management

Carl N. Drummond, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management
Phone: 260-481-6116
Email: drummond@pfw.edu
Kenneth C. Christmon, Associate Vice Chancellor for Admissions
Phone: 260-481-6147
Email: christmk@pfw.edu
Kristina Creager, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success and Transitions and Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 260-481-6140
Email: creagerk@pfw.edu
Marcia Dixson, Associate Vice Chancellor for Teaching and Learning
Phone: 260-481-6558
Email: dixson@pfw.edu
Cheryl Hine, Associate Vice Chancellor and Registrar
Phone: 260-481-6129
Email: hinec@pfw.edu
Kent Johnson, Director of Assessment
Phone: 260-481-5411
Email: johnsodk@pfw.edu
Irah Modry-Caron, Director of Institutional Research
Phone: 260-481-6375
Email: modryi@pfw.edu
Brian Mylrea, Director of International Education
Phone: 260-481-6034
Email: mylreab@pfw.edu
Carol S. Sternberger, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Programs and Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: 260-481-5798
Email: sternber@pfw.edu

Office of Student Affairs

Eric Norman, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Phone: 260-481-6603
Email: norman@pfw.edu
Kasey Price, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Life and Leadership
Phone: 260-481-6485
Email: pricek@pfw.edu
Ashley Calderon, Director of Career Services
Phone: 260-481-6591
Email: caldera@pfw.edu
Julie Creek, Director of Multicultural Affairs
Phone: 260-481-4140
Email: creekj@pfw.edu
Jordyn Hogan, Director of Student Housing
Phone: 260-481-4180
Email: newmanj@pfw.edu
Robin Newman, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities
Phone: 260-481-6088
Email: newmanr@pfw.edu
Julie Schrader, Director of Services for Students with Disabilities and CARE Manager
Phone: 260-481-6950
Email: schradej@pfw.edu
Jo Vaughn, Director of Military Student Services
Phone: 260-481-0207
Email: vaughn@pfw.edu

Office of Advancement

Colleen Dixon, Executive Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 260-481-0685
Email: dixonc@pfw.edu
Eve Colchin, Director of Development
Phone: 260-481-6659
Email: eve.colchin@pfw.edu
Jean Hershberger, Director of Development
Phone: 260-481-4154
Email: jean.hershberger@pfw.edu
Justin Shurley, Director of Development for Athletics/External Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6894
Email: shurleyj@pfw.edu

Office of Communications and Marketing

Jerry Lewis, Interim Vice Chancellor for Communications and Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: 260-481-6710
Email: jerry.lewis@pfw.edu
Kathryn Hopkins, Interim Director of Marketing, Lead Marketing Specialist
Phone: 260-481-6166
Email: kathryn.hopkins@pfw.edu
Bernard J. Lohmuller, Director of CollegeTV
Phone: 260-481-6056
Email: lohmulle@pfw.edu